OPTIPHI PEELS REVIEW

 Hi everyone! Enjoy this great review of the OPTIPHI peels from a very happy Cape Town customer! 

“Hi Team Optiphi
Have just concluded my series of Optiphi peels at Life Day Spa Crystal Towers in Cape Town. Therapist Marelise has been fantastic and I’ll continue to see her once a month for maintenance peels.

I have battled with my skin for years and when the actual problem was located (fluctuating insulin levels and hormones were reacting badly off each other) it took a series of expensive medication to correct the internal mayhem. Externally however, the damage was done: hyper pigmentation, scarring, reactions to any product that I tried. Over the past 8 years I’ve run the gamut of facial care products – even getting family members to bring some European products over in the hopes of finding something that works. Needless to say, I’ve spent a mini-fortune.

Then, Optiphi. With great apprehension, and partly because there were really no more products on the market for me to try, I got started with the peels and the home care products. Within days of that first peel – wow! I couldn’t stop stroking my face, the surface was improved and my skin had a natural ‘glow’ I didn’t think was possible. At the tail end of these peels, to say that I am thrilled is an understatement. I feel like I’ve gotten my face back – and with it, my confidence.

I don’t have any photos of my 21st birthday – I deleted them all because it was at the time of the peak of my skin problems. The trauma of seeing myself with, literally, black dots all over my face and neck was just too much.

I attended a wedding at the weekend and for the first time in years, I wasn’t the person sulking off quietly when it was time for photos to be taken.

I will remain a very happy Optiphi customer for as long as this product is around. It won’t be easy – honestly, the home care products are phenomenally out of my budget at the moment but I’m intent on making it work. So thank you, Optiphi, and the people who are invested in making Optiphi the great product that it is.

Much appreciation,
Parveen”

Leave a Reply

